Font Size:

Welcome to the County of Ventura Board of Supervisors home page. Click on one of the images below or on one of the District links to go that Supervisor's home page.

Search BOS Records     Subscribe to Agenda Notifications

steve bennett District 1 - Supervisor Steve Bennett

Communities Represented by Supervisor Bennett:
San Buenaventura, Montalvo, Saticoy, Ojai Valley, City of Ojai, Upper Ojai Valley, Riverpark, Northwest Oxnard, and North Coast.

linda parks District 2 - Supervisor Linda Parks 

Communities Represented by Supervisor Parks:
Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park, Westlake Village, Oak Park, Bell Canyon, Hidden Valley, Lake Sherwood, Somis, Las Posas Valley, California State University Channel Islands, Portions of the Oxnard Plain, Santa Rosa Valley, Naval Base Ventura County Point Mugu, California Air National Guard, and South Coast.

kathy long District 3 - Supervisor Kathy Long

Communities Represented by Supervisor Long:
Camarillo, Port Hueneme, Southeast Oxnard, East Oxnard Plain, Santa Paula, Fillmore, Piru, East Lockwood Valley, and Eastern Portion of Naval Base Ventura County Port Hueneme.

peter foy District 4 - Supervisor Peter C. Foy

Communities Represented by Supervisor Foy:
Simi Valley, Moorpark, Santa Susana Knolls, Box Canyon, Chatsworth Peak, Home Acres, Sinaloa Lake, and Tierra Rejada Valley.

john zaragoza District 5 - Supervisor John C. Zaragoza

Communities Represented by Supervisor Zaragoza:
Oxnard, Oxnard Shores, Mandalay Bay, Silver Strand, Hollywood Beach, Hollywood By the Sea, Channel Islands Harbor, El Rio, Nyeland Acres, Del Norte Area, Oxnard College, Oxnard Plain, Strickland and Portion of Naval Base Ventura County Port Hueneme.

link dblArrow Board of Supervisors Approved Calendar - 2016 AcrobatReader


NOTE: As a convenience to our visitors, this page may contain links to external websites that are not managed or controlled by the County of Ventura.