Aviation Advisory Commission Members

The Commission advises the Board of Supervisors on matters pertaining to the County owned airports, and on matters of promotion and advancement of the orderly development of air transportation in Ventura County. The Commission also advises the Department of Airports on technical and operational matters pertaining to the airports.

Gary Jacobs, Chair (District 1)
Steve Weiss, Vice Chair (District 5)
Maggie Bird (District 1)
Nanette Metz (District 2)
Robert Trimborn (District 2)
James Flickinger (District 3)
Adriana Van der Graaf (District 3)
Bruce Hamous (District 4)
Bobby Williams (District 4)
Harvey Paskowitz (District 5)