Font Size:
IPM Committee Members

Sean Payne  -
Chairman
General Services Agency
Security & Special Services

(805) 654-2116  Sean.Payne@ventura.org

Rosalind Harris -
Co-Chair
General Services Agency
Security & Special Services

(805) 654-3721  Rosalind.Harris@ventura.org
Linda Hawk -
Administrative Coordinator
General Services Agency
Housekeeping & Grounds

(805) 654-3797
Linda.Hawk@ventura.org
Mario Molina -
Technical Advisory
(Resident Expert)

General Services Agency
Grounds Supervisor

(805) 654-3821
Scott.Flammer@ventura.org
Ron VanDyck
General Services Agency
Parks Department

(805) 654-3945
Ron.VanDyck@ventura.org
Steve Offerman
Board of Supervisors
Staff Member

(805) 654-2703
Steve.Offerman@ventura.org

Pam Lindsey
Public Works Agency
Watershed Protection

(805) 654-2036
 Pam.Lindsey@ventura.org

Damon Wing
Board of Supervisors
Staff Member

(805) 373-2564
 Damon.Wing@ventura.org

Raul Gallo
Public Works Agency
Road Department

(805) 672-2132
Raul.Gallo@ventura.org
Theresa Lubin
General Services Agency
Parks Department

(805) 654-3968
Theresa.Lubin@ventura.org
Todd McNamee
Department of Airports

(805) 388-4200
Todd.McNamee@ventura.org
John Sedlak
Harbor Department

(805) 382-3017
John.Sedlak@ventura.org
     
NOTE: As a convenience to our visitors, this page may contain links to external websites that are not managed or controlled by the County of Ventura.