Font Size:
IPM Committee Members

Rosalind Harris -
Chairman
General Services Agency
Security & Special Services

(805) 654-3721 Rosalind.Harris@ventura.org

Sean Payne -
Co-Chair
General Services Agency
Security & Special Services

(805) 654-2116 Sean.Payne@ventura.org
Linda Hawk -
Administrative Coordinator
General Services Agency
Housekeeping & Grounds

(805) 654-3797
Linda.Hawk@ventura.org
Scott Flammer -
Technical Advisory
(Resident Expert)

General Services Agency
Grounds Supervisor

(805) 654-3821
Scott.Flammer@ventura.org
Ron VanDyck
General Services Agency
Parks Department

(805) 654-3945
Ron.VanDyck@ventura.org
Steve Offerman
Board of Supervisors
Staff Member

(805) 654-2703
Steve.Offerman@ventura.org
Jock Doss
Human Services Agency

(805) 477-5124
Jock.Doss@ventura.org
Peter Sheydayi
Public Works Agency
Watershed Protection

(805) 654-2016
Peter.Sheydayi@ventura.org
Raul Gallo
Public Works Agency
Road Department

(805) 672-2132
Raul.Gallo@ventura.org
Rick Barber
Sheriff's Department

(805) 933-8514
Rick.Barber@ventura.org
Pam Lindsey
Public Works Agency
Watershed Protection

(805) 654-2036
Pam.Lindsey@ventura.org
Damon Wing
Board of Supervisors
Staff Member

(805) 373-2564
Damon.Wing@ventura.org
Theresa Lubin
General Services Agency
Parks Department

(805) 654-3968
Theresa.Lubin@ventura.org
Todd McNamee
Department of Airports

(805) 388-4200
Todd.McNamee@ventura.org
John Sedlak
Harbor Department

(805) 382-3017
John.Sedlak@ventura.org
Rudy Martel
Agricultural Commissioner's Office

(805) 933-2926
Rudy.Martel@ventura.org
Donna Morales
Human Services Agency

(805) 477-5164
Donna.Morales@ventura.org  
 
     
NOTE: As a convenience to our visitors, this page may contain links to external websites that are not managed or controlled by the County of Ventura.