Font Size:
Management
Deputy Director Ron Van Dyck (805) 654-3945 Ron.Vandyck@ventura.org
Manager Maintenance & Operations Theresa Lubin (805) 654-3968 Theresa.Lubin@ventura.org
Parks Operations Pam Gallo (805) 654-3934 Pam.Gallo@ventura.org
Parks Maintenance James Martinez (805) 672-2073 James.Martinez@ventura.org
Management Assistance Michelle Samsel (805) 654-3822 Michelle.Samsel@ventura.org
Fiscal
Deputy Director, Fiscal/Lease Greg Bergman (805) 654-3936 Greg.Bergman@ventura.org
Accounting Michelle Giron (805) 654-3717 Michelle.Giron@ventura.org
NOTE: As a convenience to our visitors, this page may contain links to external websites that are not managed or controlled by the County of Ventura.